Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Mason Logo
 News Article
SPRING TRYOUT INFORMATION!!

SPRING ATHLETIC TRYOUT DATES

Tryouts are held regardless of holidays or vacations, and candidates are expected to be present for all sessions.

Times/locations vary. Contact Coaches.

Mandatory forms - CLICK HERE

*Many teams do optional pre-season workouts. All forms must be complete to participate.  Contact coaches for more information.

1st day of tryouts

Mon Feb 24th

 

Girls Soccer

Coach Partridge

Boys Soccer

Coach Spinello

Girls Lacrosse

Coach Gibbons

gibbonsc@fccps.org

Boys Lacrosee

Coach Mesmer

coachmesmer@gmail.com

Girls Tennis

Coach Whitcomb

whitcombs@fccps.org

Boys Tennis

Coach Silver

silverm@fccps.org

Baseball

Coach Amerine

amerinea@fccps.org

Softball

Coach Aviles

avilesr@fccps.org

Track and Field

Coach Buck

buckj@fccps.org